Białystok I
ul. I Armii Wojska Polskiego 8

Kierownik Oddziału
Cezary Wilczko
tel. 667 770 161
email: c.wilczko@elhurt-elmet.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon.-pt.: 7.00-16.00
sob.: nieczynne
nd.: nieczynne

Białystok II
Salon Sprzedaży
ul. Baranowicka 115
tel. 85 741 27 65

Kierownik oddziału:
Tomasz Stalbowski
tel. 663 788 006
e-mail: t.stalbowski@elhurt-elmet.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon.-pt.: 7.00-17.00
sob.: 7.00-14.00
nd.: nieczynne

Białystok III
Sklep Internetowy ElektroPasaż
ul. Baranowicka 115
tel. 85 743 78 00

Kierownik oddziału:
Grzegorz Krzynówek
tel. 85 743 78 00
tel. kom. 695 361 885
e-mail: g.krzynowek@elhurt-elmet.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon.-pt.: 8.00-16.00
sob.: nieczynne
nd.: nieczynne

Augustów
ul. Nadrzeczna 3
tel. 87 643 27 27
e-mail: augustow@elhurt-elmet.pl

Kierownik Oddziału
Stanisław Chełmiński
Godziny otwarcia:
pon.-pt.: 7.00-17.00
sob.: 7.00-13.00
nd.: nieczynne

Grajewo
ul. Wojska Polskiego 44
tel. 86 272 35 89
e-mail: grajewo@elhurt-elmet.pl

Kierownik Oddziału
Grzegorz Sawicki
Godziny otwarcia:
pon.-pt.: 8.00-17.00
sob.: 9.00-14.00
nd.: nieczynne

Siemiatycze
ul. Tadeusza Kościuszki 42
tel. 662 269 155
e-mail: siemiatycze@elhurt-elmet.pl

Kierownik Oddziału
Marta Kowalska
tel. 882 328 387
e-mail: m.kowalska@elhurt-elmet.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon.-pt.: 7.00-17.00
sob.: 7.00-15.00
nd.: nieczynne

Sokółka
ul. Mariańska 32
tel. 85 711 36 63
e-mail: sokolka@elhurt-elmet.pl

Kierownik Oddziału
Mariusz Pawełko
tel. 515 234 955
e-mail: m.pawelko@elhurt-elmet.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon.-pt.: 7.00-17.00
sob.: 8.00-13.00
nd.: nieczynne

Zambrów
ul. Legionowa 9A
tel. 663 788 415
e-mail: zambrow@elhurt-elmet.pl

Kierownik Oddziału
Grzegorz Sakowski
tel. 663 788 836
e-mail: g.sakowski@elhurt-elmet.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon.-pt.: 7.00-17.00
sob.: 8.00-14.00
nd.: nieczynne